General meetings will apply as normal, other than weeks as specified below:

2021

39Thursday 30th SeptemberQuiz Night

Week Date Event Type
37 Wednesday 22nd September Training
46 Wednesday 17th November Training
47 Friday 26th November Christmas Meal & Drinks
51 20th – 26th December Closed
52 27th December – 2nd January 2022 Closed

2022

Week Date Event Type
1 3rd – 7th January No Meetings
7 Wednesday 16th February Training
15 Wednesday 13th April Training
20 Friday 20th May Meal & Cocktails
24 Wednesday 15th June Training
37 Wednesday 14th September Training
46 Wednesday 16th November Training
47 Friday 25th November Christmas Meal & Drinks
51 17th – 24th December No Meetings
52 24th – 31st December No Meetings